top of page
Love Set Free

Love Set Free


Track List:

  1. Living Hope

  2. Old Church Choir

  3. All My Hope

  4. Chain Breaker

  5. Before the Throne of God Above

  6. Fear is a Liar

  7. No Longer Slaves

  8. God's Not Dead

  9. I Can Only Imagine

10. Softly and Tenderly

bottom of page